Testimonials for Sport Clips Haircuts of Rancho Palos Verdes - The Terraces

Reviews HeaderRead below to find out what some of our clients have said about us.

You can also join in the conversation by leaving a review on our Facebook page here.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 based on 33 Client reviews

5
john r. | October 1, 2017

" I find the employees very kind and courteous to everyone. kind and helpful to the new employees, and very kind and helpful to the customers. The products that I purchased seem to be working for me and they have a pleasant odor and easy to use."

5
Ralph B. | October 1, 2017

"Very nice setup. Quality service. Perfect haircut."

4.5
Marvin B. | June 22, 2017

"Great service. Love the vibe brahh"

5
Zachariah P. | June 21, 2017

"Associates are nice. June did a great job."

5
don G. | April 21, 2017

"Very friendly barbers who will give you exactly the haircut you want. If you have to wait, you can enjoy sports talk on ESPN or whatever event is being broadcast live. Amanda was very friendly, competent and professional."

5
Aj P. | March 30, 2017

"they are very knowledgeable about different hair styles and my hair is very thick and doesn't like to do what it's told but when i go to sports clips they always make it easy for me to manage my hair"

5
Phillip G. | March 30, 2017

"I like the MVP service. The hot towel and shampoo are a great option."

5
Ankur M. | March 22, 2017

"Great service, short wait time, sports on tv, and the MVP was excellent. Even my 4 yr old son loved it too."

5
Tyler K. | March 16, 2017

"Quality haircuts. Friendly employees"

5
Sal M. | March 11, 2017

"the stylist paid attention to the details of my requested haircut. Confirmed that I was happy with the cut, and gave a great massaging shampoo wash. It was very relaxing!"